Skip to main content
 
 
 
 
Taxpayer Answer Center

Quick Links

Information For

About IDOR

About IDOR

Observed Holiday Schedule

For a listing of federal bank holidays, please check the Federal Reserve's website.

IDOR Holidays 2015 2014
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1 Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19 Monday, January 20
Lincoln's Birthday Thursday, February 12 Wednesday, February 12
Presidents' Day Monday, February 16 Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 Monday, May 26
Independence Day Friday, July 3 Friday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7 Monday, September 1
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 Monday, October 13
General Election Day   Tuesday, November 4
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11 Tuesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday November 26
Friday, November 27
Thursday November 27
Friday, November 28
Christmas Day Friday, December 25 Thursday, December 25